Start now for free Log in
Event
October 19th 2021
11:00AM UK / 9:00PM Australia

iPRES 2021

Preservica is excited to be speaking at this year's iPRES 2021 international digital preservation conference, running from October 19-22 in Beijing, China and online. This year's theme focuses around Empowering Digital Preservation for the Enriched Digital Ecosystem.

Join us on October 20, at 11am (UTC+1)/6pm (UTC+8) for our paper on the identification of multi-part digital objects - presented by Jon Tilbury, Jack O'Sullivan and Richard Smith.

You can register to attend in person or online via the link below for more information on this year's event, click here.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Register here

Share this post

Share this post

Start preserving your digital content today

Questions?
Speak to an expert

Enter your details and a member of the team will get in touch.

First name *
Last name *
Organization *
Job title *
Email *
Phone
Comments